Webster-Winner-9-12-15-620x350GIBSONTON — At East Bay Raceway on Saturday night it was Tim Gay winning the Q Auto & Injury Attorneys Street Stocks, Buzzie Reutimann in the Gagel’s Open Wheel Modifieds, Jimmy Baker in the Micro Sprints, Jason Webster in the East Bay Sprints, David Kelley in the Florida Old Time Modifieds, Nicholas Schneider in the V8 Warriors and Brandon Yates in the Foster’s Auto Truck Outlaw Fours.

In the 20-lap feature it was Tim Gay in the Q Auto & Injury Attorneys Streets Stocks picking up the win with David Barwick, II and Buck Woodhouse rounding out the top three.

In the 20-lap feature for the Gagel’s Open Wheel Modifieds it was Buzzie Reutimann winning over Roger Crouse and Nate Bregenzer who made up the top three.

In the 20-lap Micro Sprints it was Jimmy Baker winning with Matt Wedgewood and Cliff Evans rounding out the top three.

In the 25-lap East Bay Sprints Justin Webster picked up the win with Johnny Gilbertson and Gene Lasker rounding out the top three.

In the 20-lap V8 Warrior’s feature it was Nicholas Schneider winning over Randy Tyler and David Simpson.

In the 15-lap Florida Old Time Modifieds feature it was David Kelley winning with Dan Darnell and Mark Steve rounding out the top three.

In the final race it was the 20-lap Foster’s Auto Truck Outlaw Fours with Brandon Yates winning over Stephen Hohlbaugh and Nick Hebrank.

Action continues this Saturday on September 19th with Full House night for all nine divisions. The Late Models, Limited Late Models, East Bay Sprints, Gagel’s Open Wheel Modifieds, Q Auto & Injury Attorneys Street Stocks, Foster’s Auto Truck Outlaw Fours, Micro Sprints, V8 Warriors and the Motorstats.com 4 Cylinder Bombers. Special Event prices will be in effect for this event. For information, visit eastbayracewaypark.com or call 813-677-7223.

Saturday’s results

Foster’s Auto Truck Outlaw Fours (20-lap feature)
1. 53 Brandon Yates
2. 75 Stephen Hohlbaugh
3. 7 Nick Hebrank
4. 41 Mark Moniz

V8 Warriors (20-lap feature)
1. 18 Nicholas Schneider
2. 15 Randy Tyler
3. 73 David Simpson

Q Auto & Injury Attorneys Street Stocks (20-lap feature)
1. 90 Tim Gay
2. 89 David Barwick, II
3. 55 Buck Woodhouse
4. 13b Thomas Burnside
5. 31 William Burnside
6. 75 Billy Barstow
7. 100 Ronnie Heard
8. 28 Scott Gullett
9. 58 Matt Bozeman
10. 15 Bill Whitney

Gagel’s Open Wheel Modifieds (20-lap feature)
1. 00 Buzzie Reutimann
2. 33 Roger Crouse
3. 73 Nate Bregenzer
4. 8S Steve Miller
5. 8M Matt Miller
6. 7L Frank Lewis
7. 47 John Zuidema III
8. 67 Garrett Stewart
9. 15 Paul Rivall

Micro Sprints (20-lap feature)
1. 21 Jimmy Baker
2. 55 Matt Wedgewood
3. 12 Cliff Evans
4. 23 Paul Seburn
5. 3 Joe Bartow
6. 19w Don Walker
7. 17x Wade Evans
8. 15 Mike Meyers (DNS)

East Bay Sprints (25-lap feature)
1. 21 Jason Webster
2. 22 Johnny Gilbertson
3. 02 Gene Lasker
4. 38 Tony Agin
5. 12 David M. Kelley
6. 3A AJ Maddox
7. 55 Kerry Gilbert
8. 3T Johnnie Alexander
9. 1* Tim George
10. 10x Sean Clark
11. 17c Aileen Collins-Love
12. 31 Andrew Griffin
13. 13 Lorenzo Capitano
14. 23d Dylan Colding

Florida Old Time Modifieds (15-lap feature)
1. 46 David Kelley
2. 111 Dan Darnell
3. 22S Mark Steve
4. 96 Steve Campbell
5. 47 Roger Herbach
6. 22B Tom McDonald
7. 1 Jamie Frankland
8. 4 Charlie Mixon