GIBSONTON — At East Bay Raceway it was Brian Morgan winning in the Hobby Stocks, Cliff Evans in the Micro Sprints, Dylan Colding in the Q Auto & Injury Attorneys Sprints, David Kelley in the Florida Old Time Modifeds and Andrew Hopkins in the Late Model Sportsman.

In the first feature of the night it was the Hobby Stock 15-lap event as Brian Morgan won with Jim Baker finishing second with Buck Woodhouse third.

In the Micro Sprints 15-lap feature it was Cliff Evans picking up his first feature win with a hard charging Joseph Taylor finishing second with Wade Evans third.

In the Q Auto & Injury Attorneys Sprints it was the 2016 defending Champion Dylan Colding picking up his first win of the year with Guy Bos second and Clint Reynolds third.

In the Florida Old Time Modifieds 12-lap feature it was David Kelley picking up the win over Dan Darnell second and Tom McDonald third.

In the final feature of the night it was the Late Model Sportsman 15-lap event with Andrew Hopkins picking up the win over second place Jason Pope and Forrest Gough third.

Action continues next Saturday April 22nd as it will be a Features Only Night with the Late Models, Late Model Sportsman, Gagel’s Open Wheel Modifieds, Hobby Stocks, V8 Warriors, Outlaw Fours, 4 Cylinder Bombers and Micro Sprints. For information, visit or call 813-677-7223.

Saturday’s results
Hobby Stocks (15-lap feature)
1. 9 Brian Morgan
2. 69x Jim Baker
3. 55 Buck Woodhouse
4. 16 Will Pugh
5. 75H Stephen Hohlbaugh

Micro Sprints (15-lap feature)
1. 17 Cliff Evans
2. 29 Joseph Taylor
3. 10 Wade Evans
4. 7 Michael Meyers
5. 19 Chad Mears

Q Auto & Injury Attorneys Sprints (15-lap feature)
1. 23d Dylan Colding
2. 3k Guy Bos
3. 07 Clint Reynolds
4. 5 Hayden Campbell
5. 02 Gene Lasker

Florida Old Time Modifieds (12-lap feature)
1. 46 David Kelley
2. 111 Dan Darnell
3. 22 Tom McDonald
4. 4 Roger Herbach
5. 7a Charlie Sanders

Late Model Sportsman (15-lap feature)
1. 13 Andrew Hopkins
2. 102 Jason Pope
3. 21 Forrest Gough
4. 45t Tom Fiebelkorn
5. 7t Jonathan Thomas